Everton FC Westchester 2003 White (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Manager
  Todd Eagle   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
503 Sat Sep 12 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 1:4 Lehigh Valley United 2003 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1
508 Sat Sep 19 5:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 3:3 Met Oval 2003 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1
512 Sat Sep 26 2:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 1:5 Cedar Stars Academy 2003 White SUNY Purchase A
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
517 Sat Oct 3 1:15 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 9:1 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Brennan Field 1
523 Sat Oct 17 3:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 2:3 Albertson SC 2003 White SUNY Purchase A
528 Sat Oct 24 2:15 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 1:5 Seacoast United 2003 White SUNY Purchase A
536 Sat Oct 31 4:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 1:8 NJCSA 2003 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
539 Sat Nov 7 4:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 3:3 New York Soccer Club 2003 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1
546 Sat Nov 14 1:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 2:3 New York Red Bulls 2003 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
554 Sat Apr 2 4:00 pm Cedar Stars Academy 2003 White 6:3 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field
561 Sat Apr 9 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White 15:0 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
565 Sat Apr 16 12:40 pm Albertson SC 2003 White 3:2 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Harbor Links 2
575 Sat Apr 23 2:00 pm Seacoast United 2003 White 5:3 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
579 Sat Apr 30 4:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 0:8 Oakwood SC 2003 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
584 Sat May 7 4:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 2:8 BW Gottschee 2003 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1
591 Sat May 14 12:00 pm Lehigh Valley United 2003 White 6:3 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Lehigh University Small Sided
598 Sat May 21 12:00 pm New York Soccer Club 2003 White vs Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Hackley School Benedict Field
599 Sun May 22 11:30 am Oakwood SC 2003 White vs Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
603 Sat Jun 4 1:15 pm NJCSA 2003 White vs Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Thompson Park Small Sided
607 Sat Jun 11 12:00 pm Met Oval 2003 White 7:6 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Met Oval 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems