Met Oval 2003 White (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Met Oval 2003 White Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
505 Sat Sep 12 10:30 am Oakwood SC 2003 White 3:2 Met Oval 2003 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
508 Sat Sep 19 5:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 3:3 Met Oval 2003 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1
516 Sun Sep 27 2:30 pm Met Oval 2003 White 3:4 New York Soccer Club 2003 White Met Oval 1
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
520 Sat Oct 3 1:30 pm NJCSA 2003 White 2:2 Met Oval 2003 White Thompson Park Small Sided
527 Sat Oct 17 2:00 pm Seacoast United 2003 White 6:3 Met Oval 2003 White Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
532 Sun Oct 25 3:00 pm Met Oval 2003 White 0:4 BW Gottschee 2003 White Met Oval 1
538 Sat Oct 31 12:00 pm Met Oval 2003 White 0:2 Oakwood SC 2003 White Met Oval 1
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
542 Sun Nov 8 2:30 pm Met Oval 2003 White 2:3 Albertson SC 2003 White Met Oval 1
545 Sat Nov 14 3:45 pm Cedar Stars Academy 2003 White 1:0 Met Oval 2003 White Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field
548 Sun Nov 15 12:00 pm Met Oval 2003 White 3:3 NJCSA 2003 White Met Oval 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
580 Sat Apr 16 12:30 pm Met Oval 2003 White 3:6 New York Red Bulls 2003 White Met Oval 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
587 Sun May 8 12:00 pm Met Oval 2003 White 3:3 Seacoast United 2003 White Met Oval 1
589 Sat May 14 10:20 am Albertson SC 2003 White 5:2 Met Oval 2003 White Harbor Links 2
596 Sat May 21 12:00 pm Met Oval 2003 White 1:3 Cedar Stars Academy 2003 White Met Oval 1
572 Sun May 22 3:30 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 6:1 Met Oval 2003 White Brennan Field 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
601 Sat Jun 4 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White vs Met Oval 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
604 Sun Jun 5 12:00 pm Met Oval 2003 White 0:4 Lehigh Valley United 2003 White Met Oval 1
607 Sat Jun 11 12:00 pm Met Oval 2003 White 7:6 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Met Oval 1
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
556 New York Soccer Club 2003 White vs Met Oval 2003 White
560 Lehigh Valley United 2003 White vs Met Oval 2003 White

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems