New York Red Bulls 2003 White (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kobie Johnson   EMAIL 
Manager
  Vinny Russo   EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Bob Montgomery   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

New York Red Bulls 2003 White Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
504 Sat Sep 12 2:00 pm New York Soccer Club 2003 White 1:5 New York Red Bulls 2003 White Rippowan Cisqua School 1
509 Sat Sep 19 11:00 am Lehigh Valley United 2003 White 1:11 New York Red Bulls 2003 White Lehigh University Small Sided
513 Sat Sep 26 3:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White 6:2 Oakwood SC 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
521 Sat Oct 3 11:00 am Seacoast United 2003 White 1:3 New York Red Bulls 2003 White Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
526 Sat Oct 17 12:00 pm Oakwood SC 2003 White 2:2 New York Red Bulls 2003 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
530 Sat Oct 24 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White 2:3 Cedar Stars Academy 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
534 Sat Oct 31 1:00 pm Albertson SC 2003 White 3:2 New York Red Bulls 2003 White Harbor Links 2
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
540 Sat Nov 7 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White 3:6 BW Gottschee 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
546 Sat Nov 14 1:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 2:3 New York Red Bulls 2003 White SUNY Purchase Turf 1
550 Sat Nov 21 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White 4:2 Lehigh Valley United 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
555 Sat Apr 2 11:30 am New York Red Bulls 2003 White 6:2 NJCSA 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
561 Sat Apr 9 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White 15:0 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
580 Sat Apr 16 12:30 pm Met Oval 2003 White 3:6 New York Red Bulls 2003 White Met Oval 1
567 Sun Apr 17 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White 6:3 New York Soccer Club 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
574 Sat Apr 23 1:15 pm NJCSA 2003 White vs New York Red Bulls 2003 White Thompson Park Small Sided
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
585 Sat May 7 4:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White 8:4 Seacoast United 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
590 Sat May 14 1:30 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 4:2 New York Red Bulls 2003 White Brennan Field 1
597 Sat May 21 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White 5:1 Albertson SC 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
601 Sat Jun 4 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White vs Met Oval 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
606 Sat Jun 11 2:30 pm Cedar Stars Academy 2003 White vs New York Red Bulls 2003 White Capelli Sport Field at St. Benedict's Lower Field

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems