Seacoast United 2003 White (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Peter Decker   M: 603-918-7533     EMAIL 
Manager
  Cathy Costello   M: 603-401-1439     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Corlton Simmond   M: 603-785-8743     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Seacoast United 2003 White Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
502 Sat Sep 12 2:30 pm Cedar Stars Academy 2003 White 3:4 Seacoast United 2003 White Ridgefield Park-Overpeck 2
506 Sun Sep 13 10:30 am NJCSA 2003 White 3:10 Seacoast United 2003 White Thompson Park Small Sided
511 Sat Sep 19 11:00 am Seacoast United 2003 White 7:1 Albertson SC 2003 White Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
515 Sat Sep 26 11:00 am Seacoast United 2003 White 2:2 BW Gottschee 2003 White Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
521 Sat Oct 3 11:00 am Seacoast United 2003 White 1:3 New York Red Bulls 2003 White Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
527 Sat Oct 17 2:00 pm Seacoast United 2003 White 6:3 Met Oval 2003 White Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
528 Sat Oct 24 2:15 pm Everton FC Westchester 2003 White 1:5 Seacoast United 2003 White SUNY Purchase A
533 Sun Oct 25 12:15 pm New York Soccer Club 2003 White 2:4 Seacoast United 2003 White Hackley School King Field
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
543 Sun Nov 8 11:30 am Oakwood SC 2003 White 2:1 Seacoast United 2003 White Oakwood Soccer Park 2
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
553 Sat Apr 2 2:00 pm Albertson SC 2003 White 2:4 Seacoast United 2003 White Wheatley High School 1
558 Sun Apr 3 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 2003 White 5:4 Seacoast United 2003 White Brennan Field 1
563 Sat Apr 9 11:00 am Seacoast United 2003 White vs Cedar Stars Academy 2003 White Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
569 Sat Apr 16 11:00 am Seacoast United 2003 White 2:1 NJCSA 2003 White Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
575 Sat Apr 23 2:00 pm Seacoast United 2003 White 5:3 Everton FC Westchester 2003 White Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
585 Sat May 7 4:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2003 White 8:4 Seacoast United 2003 White Red Bulls Training Facility 1
587 Sun May 8 12:00 pm Met Oval 2003 White 3:3 Seacoast United 2003 White Met Oval 1
593 Sat May 14 11:00 am Seacoast United 2003 White 2:1 Oakwood SC 2003 White Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
581 Seacoast United 2003 White vs New York Soccer Club 2003 White

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems