BW Gottschee 2002 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

BW Gottschee 2002 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
704 Sat Sep 12 2:00 pm New York Soccer Club 2002 0:1 BW Gottschee 2002 Hackley School North Turf
710 Sat Sep 19 9:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 3:1 D.C. United 2002 Aviator Field 1
715 Sun Sep 20 3:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 6:0 Lehigh Valley United 2002 Aviator Field 1
726 Sun Sep 27 3:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 5:2 Met Oval 2002 Aviator Field 1
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
22027 Sat Oct 10 4:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 2:1 NJCSA 2002 PA Classic Park 1
22031 Sun Oct 11 12:00 pm New York Soccer Club 2002 4:3 BW Gottschee 2002 PA Classic Park 2
22042 Mon Oct 12 12:00 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 0:1 BW Gottschee 2002 PA Classic Park 1
740 Sat Oct 17 1:00 pm Albertson SC 2002 5:3 BW Gottschee 2002 Harbor Links 1
750 Sat Oct 24 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 2002 3:0 BW Gottschee 2002 Wootton High School 1
753 Sun Oct 25 2:30 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 3:2 BW Gottschee 2002 Covenant Park 6
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
787 Sun Nov 22 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 1:4 Seacoast United 2002 Aviator Field 1
December 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
793 Sun Dec 6 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 5:0 New York Soccer Club 2002 Aviator Field 1
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
800 Sat Mar 19 12:00 pm PA Classics 2002 1:1 BW Gottschee 2002 PA Classic Turf 1
760 Sun Mar 20 3:30 pm BW Gottschee 2002 3:2 Oakwood SC 2002 Brennan Field 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
807 Sat Apr 2 3:00 pm Oakwood SC 2002 2:0 BW Gottschee 2002 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
772 Sun Apr 10 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 1:2 BW Gottschee 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 2
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
838 Sun May 1 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 1:1 Albertson SC 2002 Aviator Field 1
843 Sat May 7 11:30 am BW Gottschee 2002 2:1 Everton FC Westchester 2002 Aviator Field 1
848 Sun May 8 3:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 1:1 FC Boston Bolts 2002 Aviator Field 1
858 Sat May 14 12:00 pm FC Boston Bolts 2002 0:5 BW Gottschee 2002 Mount Ida College Turf
862 Sat May 21 2:00 pm Met Oval 2002 1:0 BW Gottschee 2002 Met Oval 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
867 Sat Jun 4 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2002 2:3 BW Gottschee 2002 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
22053 Sun Jun 12 12:00 pm Met Oval 2002 3:1 BW Gottschee 2002 Met Oval 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems