Continental FC Delco 2002 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jonathan Rhodes   EMAIL 
Manager
  Michael Galbus   EMAIL 
League Coordinator
  John Lenart   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
18 01. Anton, Connor
11 02. Axelrod, Joshua
10 03. Bachstein, Dominick
4 04. D'Alterio, Giuseppe
15 05. Davis, Trent
6 06. Galbus, Carter
9 07. Leedy, William
3 08. Macaione, Luke
16 09. McCloskey, Everett
5 10. McDaid, Brian
17 11. Nicolosi, Michael
1 12. Okin, Tyler
12 13. Pitonyak, William
14 14. Reid, Noah
21 15. Rimple, Brady
7 16. Rudloff, Caleb
8 17. Skrocki, Thomas
19 18. Wooldery, Steven

Continental FC Delco 2002 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
708 Sun Sep 13 11:00 am PA Classics 2002 1:1 Continental FC Delco 2002 PA Classic Park 4
727 Sat Sep 26 3:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2002 0:3 New York Red Bulls 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
730 Sat Oct 3 1:30 pm Cedar Stars Academy 2002 3:1 Continental FC Delco 2002 Ridgefield Park-Overpeck 2
736 Sat Oct 10 4:00 pm Continental FC Delco 2002 1:2 Seacoast United 2002 PA Classic Park 2
738 Sun Oct 11 12:00 pm FC Boston Bolts 2002 0:3 Continental FC Delco 2002 PA Classic Park 1
22043 Mon Oct 12 12:00 pm Albertson SC 2002 2:1 Continental FC Delco 2002 PA Classic Park 2
742 Sat Oct 17 12:00 pm D.C. United 2002 1:3 Continental FC Delco 2002 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
756 Sun Oct 25 10:30 am Continental FC Delco 2002 1:4 Met Oval 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
758 Sat Oct 31 2:00 pm NJCSA 2002 3:1 Continental FC Delco 2002 Thompson Park 2
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
768 Sat Nov 7 12:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 1:0 Continental FC Delco 2002 Lehigh University Large Sided
780 Sun Nov 15 10:30 am Continental FC Delco 2002 0:2 Baltimore Armour 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
788 Sun Nov 22 10:30 am Continental FC Delco 2002 0:5 Philadelphia Union 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
795 Fri Mar 18 6:15 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 5:1 Continental FC Delco 2002 YSC Sports 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
810 Sun Apr 3 10:30 am Continental FC Delco 2002 1:1 Lehigh Valley United 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
817 Sun Apr 10 10:30 am Continental FC Delco 2002 0:3 D.C. United 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
820 Sat Apr 16 1:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 2002 2:2 Continental FC Delco 2002 Maryland Soccerplex 13
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
839 Sun May 1 10:30 am Continental FC Delco 2002 2:0 PA Classics 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
846 Sat May 7 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 5:0 Continental FC Delco 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
852 Sat May 14 4:30 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 2:0 Continental FC Delco 2002 Covenant Park 6
865 Sun May 22 10:30 am Continental FC Delco 2002 1:0 NJCSA 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
872 Sun Jun 5 10:30 am Continental FC Delco 2002 2:1 Cedar Stars Academy 2002 The Proving Grounds 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems