Everton FC Westchester 2002 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mick O'Brien   EMAIL 
Manager
  Geoff Raker   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Everton FC Westchester 2002 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
705 Sat Sep 12 3:00 pm Oakwood SC 2002 4:2 Everton FC Westchester 2002 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
718 Sun Sep 20 12:00 pm PA Classics 2002 1:1 Everton FC Westchester 2002 PA Classic Park 4
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
732 Sat Oct 3 12:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 0:2 Seacoast United 2002 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
22025 Sat Oct 10 2:00 pm PA Classics 2002 2:1 Everton FC Westchester 2002 PA Classic Park 2
22035 Sun Oct 11 4:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 5:1 Lehigh Valley United 2002 PA Classic Park 1
22044 Mon Oct 12 2:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 3:1 Cedar Stars Academy 2002 PA Classic Park 1
746 Sun Oct 18 11:00 am Everton FC Westchester 2002 0:1 FC Boston Bolts 2002 Masters School Turf
762 Sat Oct 31 10:45 am New York Soccer Club 2002 3:1 Everton FC Westchester 2002 School of Holy Child Turf
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
769 Sat Nov 7 10:30 am Met Oval 2002 3:0 Everton FC Westchester 2002 Met Oval 1
775 Sat Nov 14 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 1:0 Albertson SC 2002 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
784 Sat Nov 21 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 0:0 Baltimore Armour 2002 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
December 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
791 Sat Dec 5 11:00 am Everton FC Westchester 2002 5:0 Oakwood SC 2002 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
798 Sat Mar 19 1:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 0:2 Everton FC Westchester 2002 Lehigh University Large Sided
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
816 Sat Apr 9 2:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 1:2 Everton FC Westchester 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
821 Sat Apr 16 4:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 2:1 New York Soccer Club 2002 School of Holy Child Turf
829 Sat Apr 23 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 1:0 Lehigh Valley United 2002 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
840 Sun May 1 10:30 am FC Boston Bolts 2002 3:1 Everton FC Westchester 2002 St. Marks School Turf
843 Sat May 7 11:30 am BW Gottschee 2002 2:1 Everton FC Westchester 2002 Aviator Field 1
854 Sun May 15 10:00 am D.C. United 2002 0:1 Everton FC Westchester 2002 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
805 Sun May 22 3:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 1:3 Met Oval 2002 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
867 Sat Jun 4 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2002 2:3 BW Gottschee 2002 SUNY Purchase Turf 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems