Lehigh Valley United 2002 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Andrew Adlard   M: 208-608-8614     EMAIL 
Manager
  Deepti Mahtre   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Lehigh Valley United 2002 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
702 Sat Sep 12 12:00 pm D.C. United 2002 2:2 Lehigh Valley United 2002 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
709 Sat Sep 19 3:00 pm Albertson SC 2002 5:0 Lehigh Valley United 2002 Harbor Links 2
715 Sun Sep 20 3:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 6:0 Lehigh Valley United 2002 Aviator Field 1
722 Sat Sep 26 12:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 2:3 Philadelphia Union 2002 Lehigh University Large Sided
733 Sun Sep 27 12:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 1:1 PA Classics 2002 Lehigh University Large Sided
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
22020 Sat Oct 10 10:00 am Lehigh Valley United 2002 3:0 Soccer Plus Academy 2002 PA Classic Park 1
22035 Sun Oct 11 4:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 5:1 Lehigh Valley United 2002 PA Classic Park 1
22042 Mon Oct 12 12:00 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 0:1 BW Gottschee 2002 PA Classic Park 1
743 Sat Oct 17 12:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 0:2 Baltimore Armour 2002 Lehigh University Large Sided
752 Sat Oct 24 12:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 3:0 Oakwood SC 2002 Lehigh University Large Sided
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
765 Sun Nov 1 1:00 pm PA Classics 2002 2:1 Lehigh Valley United 2002 PA Classic Turf 1
768 Sat Nov 7 12:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 1:0 Continental FC Delco 2002 Lehigh University Large Sided
776 Sat Nov 14 12:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 1:0 D.C. United 2002 Lehigh University Large Sided
785 Sat Nov 21 3:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 3:1 Lehigh Valley United 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
December 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
792 Sat Dec 5 12:30 pm NJCSA 2002 4:0 Lehigh Valley United 2002 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Rec Turf
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
798 Sat Mar 19 1:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 0:2 Everton FC Westchester 2002 Lehigh University Large Sided
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
810 Sun Apr 3 10:30 am Continental FC Delco 2002 1:1 Lehigh Valley United 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
812 Sat Apr 9 2:30 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 2:0 Lehigh Valley United 2002 Covenant Park 6
873 Sun Apr 10 4:00 pm Bethesda-Olney 2002 3:1 Lehigh Valley United 2002 Wootton High School 1
829 Sat Apr 23 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 1:0 Lehigh Valley United 2002 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
847 Sat May 7 3:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 4:0 Lehigh Valley United 2002 YSC Sports 1
861 Sat May 21 1:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 2:5 Bethesda-Olney 2002 Lehigh University Large Sided
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
866 Sat Jun 4 1:30 pm NJCSA 2002 0:0 Lehigh Valley United 2002 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Rec Turf

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems