New York Red Bulls 2002 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Phil Swenda   EMAIL 
Manager
  Vinny Russo   EMAIL 
Tech. Director
  Bob Montgomery   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

New York Red Bulls 2002 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
703 Sat Sep 12 10:30 am New York Red Bulls 2002 7:0 NJCSA 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
716 Sun Sep 20 2:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 2:0 Cedar Stars Academy 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
727 Sat Sep 26 3:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2002 0:3 New York Red Bulls 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
729 Sat Oct 3 2:30 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 1:0 New York Red Bulls 2002 Athloton High School 1
22024 Sat Oct 10 2:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 2:2 New York Red Bulls 2002 PA Classic Park 1
22032 Sun Oct 11 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 2:2 D.C. United 2002 PA Classic Park 5
22038 Mon Oct 12 8:00 am New York Red Bulls 2002 6:1 Bethesda-Olney 2002 PA Classic Park 5
741 Sat Oct 17 1:15 pm Cedar Stars Academy 2002 1:6 New York Red Bulls 2002 Ridgefield Park-Overpeck 2
759 Sat Oct 31 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 2002 1:2 New York Red Bulls 2002 Wootton High School 1
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
770 Sat Nov 7 3:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 5:2 PA Classics 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
778 Sat Nov 14 4:30 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 1:2 Philadelphia Union 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
785 Sat Nov 21 3:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 3:1 Lehigh Valley United 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
797 Sat Mar 19 2:00 pm D.C. United 2002 0:9 New York Red Bulls 2002 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
806 Sun Apr 10 5:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 0:0 Cedar Stars Academy 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
823 Sat Apr 16 3:30 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 10:0 FC Boston Bolts 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
825 Sun Apr 17 1:30 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 0:1 Seacoast United 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
833 Sat Apr 30 3:00 pm NJCSA 2002 0:5 New York Red Bulls 2002 St. John Vianney 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
846 Sat May 7 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 5:0 Continental FC Delco 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
857 Sat May 14 2:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 0:5 New York Red Bulls 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
864 Sat May 21 3:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 1:3 New York Red Bulls 2002 YSC Sports 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
869 Sat Jun 4 1:30 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 3:2 Baltimore Armour 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
830 Sun Jun 5 10:00 am New York Red Bulls 2002 1:2 Met Oval 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
22054 Sat Jun 11 1:00 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 3:4 Bethesda-Olney 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems