Philadelphia Union 2002 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Philadelphia Union 2002 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
722 Sat Sep 26 12:30 pm Lehigh Valley United 2002 2:3 Philadelphia Union 2002 Lehigh University Large Sided
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
22024 Sat Oct 10 2:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 2:2 New York Red Bulls 2002 PA Classic Park 1
737 Sun Oct 11 2:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 2:0 Seacoast United 2002 PA Classic Park 5
739 Mon Oct 12 8:00 am FC Boston Bolts 2002 0:6 Philadelphia Union 2002 PA Classic Park 1
763 Sat Oct 31 12:30 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 5:0 PA Classics 2002 PPL Park Practice Fields 1
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
767 Sat Nov 7 12:15 pm D.C. United 2002 1:2 Philadelphia Union 2002 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
778 Sat Nov 14 4:30 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 1:2 Philadelphia Union 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
782 Sun Nov 15 2:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 2:1 Cedar Stars Academy 2002 YSC Sports 1
728 Sat Nov 21 12:30 pm NJCSA 2002 1:4 Philadelphia Union 2002 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Rec Turf
788 Sun Nov 22 10:30 am Continental FC Delco 2002 0:5 Philadelphia Union 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
795 Fri Mar 18 6:15 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 5:1 Continental FC Delco 2002 YSC Sports 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
808 Sat Apr 2 12:00 pm PA Classics 2002 0:2 Philadelphia Union 2002 PA Classic Park 1
815 Sat Apr 9 11:00 am Philadelphia Union 2002 5:0 NJCSA 2002 YSC Sports 1
827 Sat Apr 23 3:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 2002 0:5 Philadelphia Union 2002 Maryland Soccerplex 22
835 Sat Apr 30 1:30 pm Cedar Stars Academy 2002 2:3 Philadelphia Union 2002 Ridgefield Park-Overpeck 2
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
847 Sat May 7 3:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 4:0 Lehigh Valley United 2002 YSC Sports 1
856 Sat May 14 10:00 am Philadelphia Union 2002 5:0 Met Oval 2002 YSC Sports 1
745 Sun May 15 2:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 3:2 Bethesda-Olney 2002 YSC Sports 1
864 Sat May 21 3:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 1:3 New York Red Bulls 2002 YSC Sports 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
871 Sat Jun 4 6:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 7:1 D.C. United 2002 YSC Sports 1
22052 Sat Jun 11 12:15 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 7:1 Cedar Stars Academy 2002 YSC Sports 1
22060 Sat Jun 18 1:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 3:2 Bethesda-Olney 2002 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
22063 Sun Jun 19 12:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 vs Baltimore Armour 2002 Oakwood Soccer Park 2

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems