Seacoast United 2002 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Seacoast United 2002 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
706 Sat Sep 12 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 1:1 FC Boston Bolts 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
713 Sat Sep 19 2:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 1:2 Cedar Stars Academy 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
719 Sun Sep 20 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 0:2 NJCSA 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
725 Sat Sep 26 2:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 2:0 New York Soccer Club 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
732 Sat Oct 3 12:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2002 0:2 Seacoast United 2002 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
736 Sat Oct 10 4:00 pm Continental FC Delco 2002 1:2 Seacoast United 2002 PA Classic Park 2
737 Sun Oct 11 2:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2002 2:0 Seacoast United 2002 PA Classic Park 5
22037 Mon Oct 12 8:00 am Seacoast United 2002 5:3 Soccer Plus Academy 2002 PA Classic Park 2
747 Sun Oct 18 1:00 pm Met Oval 2002 5:1 Seacoast United 2002 Met Oval 1
764 Sat Oct 31 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 1:3 Albertson SC 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
779 Sat Nov 14 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 1:1 Oakwood SC 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
787 Sun Nov 22 12:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 1:4 Seacoast United 2002 Aviator Field 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
803 Sat Apr 2 11:00 am Albertson SC 2002 1:0 Seacoast United 2002 Mitchell Soccer Complex 1
816 Sat Apr 9 2:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 1:2 Everton FC Westchester 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
772 Sun Apr 10 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 1:2 BW Gottschee 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 2
818 Sat Apr 16 2:00 pm NJCSA 2002 0:1 Seacoast United 2002 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Rec Turf
825 Sun Apr 17 1:30 pm New York Red Bulls 2002 0:1 Seacoast United 2002 Red Bulls Training Facility 1
837 Sat Apr 30 2:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 0:2 Met Oval 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
857 Sat May 14 2:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 0:5 New York Red Bulls 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
799 Sun May 22 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2002 0:0 Seacoast United 2002 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
794 Sun May 29 4:15 pm FC Boston Bolts 2002 1:2 Seacoast United 2002 Mount Ida College Turf

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems