BW Gottschee 2000 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. BW Gottschee 2000 2.4444181305441628
. Philadelphia Union 2000 2.2142191333481830
. Players Development Academy 2000 2.1946211434442123
. Oakwood SC 2000 1.943116934271512
. FC Boston Bolts 2000 1.59271774624204
. Everton FC Westchester 2000 1.37261989239354
. D.C. United 2000 1.2525207943539-4
. PA Classics 2000 1.2525206772430-6
. Bethesda-Olney 2000 1.2426217952829-1
. Baltimore Armour 2000 1.19252168742393
. NJCSA 2000 1.0619185943237-5
. Continental FC Delco 2000 0.72131831141938-19
. Beachside 2000 0.55112011182856-28
. Albertson SC 2000 0.3361811431354-41

BW Gottschee 2000 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
905 Sun Sep 13 2:30 pm Beachside 2000 1:1 BW Gottschee 2000 Danbury High School Turf
908 Sat Sep 19 7:00 pm BW Gottschee 2000 3:1 D.C. United 2000 Aviator Field 1
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
22003 Sat Oct 10 12:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2000 1:2 BW Gottschee 2000 PA Classic Park 3
22013 Sun Oct 11 2:00 pm PA Classics 2000 1:1 BW Gottschee 2000 PA Classic Park 4
22014 Mon Oct 12 8:00 am D.C. United 2000 2:2 BW Gottschee 2000 PA Classic Park 3
931 Sat Oct 17 4:00 pm Albertson SC 2000 0:5 BW Gottschee 2000 Mitchell Soccer Complex 1
938 Sat Oct 24 4:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 2000 2:3 BW Gottschee 2000 Wootton High School 1
941 Sun Oct 25 12:30 pm Baltimore Armour 2000 0:3 BW Gottschee 2000 Covenant Park 6
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
945 Sat Nov 14 7:00 pm BW Gottschee 2000 0:0 Oakwood SC 2000 Aviator Field 1
December 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
971 Sun Dec 6 2:00 pm BW Gottschee 2000 2:2 Beachside 2000 Aviator Field 1
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
977 Sat Mar 19 2:00 pm PA Classics 2000 0:2 BW Gottschee 2000 PA Classic Turf 1
983 Sun Mar 20 11:00 am Oakwood SC 2000 0:3 BW Gottschee 2000 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
997 Sun Apr 17 2:00 pm BW Gottschee 2000 4:1 NJCSA 2000 Aviator Field 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1007 Wed May 4 8:00 pm BW Gottschee 2000 2:0 Albertson SC 2000 Aviator Field 1
1012 Sat May 7 2:00 pm BW Gottschee 2000 2:0 Everton FC Westchester 2000 Aviator Field 1
1015 Sun May 8 1:00 pm BW Gottschee 2000 2:1 FC Boston Bolts 2000 Aviator Field 1
1023 Sat May 14 10:00 am FC Boston Bolts 2000 1:2 BW Gottschee 2000 Mount Ida College Turf
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1030 Sat Jun 4 1:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 3:5 BW Gottschee 2000 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
22048 Sun Jun 12 6:00 pm BW Gottschee 2000 3:0 FT D.C. United 2000 Aviator Field 1
22056 Sat Jun 18 3:00 pm BW Gottschee 2000 0:1 Oakwood SC 2000 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
22059 Sun Jun 19 10:00 am BW Gottschee 2000 vs Players Development Academy 2000 Oakwood Soccer Park 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems