Beachside 2000 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Hansen
Head Coach
  Shane Recklet   EMAIL 
Manager
  Wendi Carver   M: 914-522-8040     EMAIL 

U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. BW Gottschee 2000 2.4444181305441628
. Philadelphia Union 2000 2.2142191333481830
. Players Development Academy 2000 2.1946211434442123
. Oakwood SC 2000 1.943116934271512
. FC Boston Bolts 2000 1.59271774624204
. Everton FC Westchester 2000 1.37261989239354
. D.C. United 2000 1.2525207943539-4
. PA Classics 2000 1.2525206772430-6
. Bethesda-Olney 2000 1.2426217952829-1
. Baltimore Armour 2000 1.19252168742393
. NJCSA 2000 1.0619185943237-5
. Continental FC Delco 2000 0.72131831141938-19
. Beachside 2000 0.55112011182856-28
. Albertson SC 2000 0.3361811431354-41

Beachside 2000 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
905 Sun Sep 13 2:30 pm Beachside 2000 1:1 BW Gottschee 2000 Danbury High School Turf
907 Sat Sep 19 2:00 pm Beachside 2000 2:5 Baltimore Armour 2000 Pond Field 1
912 Sun Sep 20 2:30 pm Beachside 2000 3:4 Bethesda-Olney 2000 Danbury High School Turf
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
926 Sun Oct 4 2:30 pm Beachside 2000 1:3 Albertson SC 2000 Danbury High School Turf
22005 Sat Oct 10 2:00 pm Baltimore Armour 2000 6:2 Beachside 2000 PA Classic Park 3
22008 Sun Oct 11 10:00 am D.C. United 2000 1:1 Beachside 2000 PA Classic Park 3
22019 Mon Oct 12 2:00 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 1:3 Beachside 2000 PA Classic Park 3
933 Sat Oct 17 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2000 1:1 Beachside 2000 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
939 Sat Oct 24 3:45 pm D.C. United 2000 6:1 Beachside 2000 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
955 Sun Nov 8 2:30 pm Beachside 2000 2:2 FC Boston Bolts 2000 Danbury High School Turf
958 Sat Nov 14 11:00 am Philadelphia Union 2000 6:1 Beachside 2000 YSC Sports 1
965 Sun Nov 22 11:00 am FC Boston Bolts 2000 3:2 Beachside 2000 Mount Ida College Turf
December 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
971 Sun Dec 6 2:00 pm BW Gottschee 2000 2:2 Beachside 2000 Aviator Field 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
986 Sat Apr 9 11:00 am Albertson SC 2000 1:1 Beachside 2000 Cedar Creek Park 2
981 Sun Apr 17 12:00 pm Beachside 2000 0:3 Everton FC Westchester 2000 Morehouse Fields Lower Field
1000 Sat Apr 23 3:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 2:1 Beachside 2000 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1005 Sun May 1 12:30 pm Beachside 2000 0:4 Oakwood SC 2000 Danbury High School Turf
1019 Sun May 15 12:30 pm Beachside 2000 1:1 PA Classics 2000 Danbury High School Turf
22047 Sat May 21 12:00 pm FC Boston Bolts 2000 0:0 Beachside 2000
1032 Sun May 29 12:45 pm NJCSA 2000 4:3 Beachside 2000 Johnson Park Turf

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems