Continental FC Delco 2000 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jonathan Rhodes   EMAIL 
Manager
  John Lenart   M: 610-513-8969     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
9 F 01. Acheampong, Stephen
5 02. Akay, Dylan
2 03. Antignani, Nate
6 04. Clauser, Garret
4 D 05. Dubost, Joshua
3 06. Ferrandino, Steven
1 GK 07. Fortebuono, Raymond
10 M 08. Fuller, Reilly
8 09. Harridan, Matthew
20 10. Hatzenbeller, Nick
19 M 11. Leggin, Justin
16 M 12. Lenart, Johnny
7 M 13. Martin, Sam
12 14. Nuredini, Mustaf
11 15. Summerville, Aaron
15 16. Weatherspoon, Jalen

U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. BW Gottschee 2000 2.4444181305441628
. Philadelphia Union 2000 2.2142191333481830
. Players Development Academy 2000 2.1946211434442123
. Oakwood SC 2000 1.943116934271512
. FC Boston Bolts 2000 1.59271774624204
. Everton FC Westchester 2000 1.37261989239354
. D.C. United 2000 1.2525207943539-4
. PA Classics 2000 1.2525206772430-6
. Bethesda-Olney 2000 1.2426217952829-1
. Baltimore Armour 2000 1.19252168742393
. NJCSA 2000 1.0619185943237-5
. Continental FC Delco 2000 0.72131831141938-19
. Beachside 2000 0.55112011182856-28
. Albertson SC 2000 0.3361811431354-41

Continental FC Delco 2000 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
906 Sun Sep 13 1:00 pm PA Classics 2000 1:3 Continental FC Delco 2000 PA Classic Park 4
917 Sat Sep 26 12:45 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 2:1 Continental FC Delco 2000 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
925 Sat Oct 3 1:30 pm Players Development Academy 2000 2:0 Continental FC Delco 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
22001 Sat Oct 10 10:00 am Everton FC Westchester 2000 1:2 Continental FC Delco 2000 PA Classic Park 2
929 Sun Oct 11 4:00 pm FC Boston Bolts 2000 2:0 Continental FC Delco 2000 PA Classic Park 3
22019 Mon Oct 12 2:00 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 1:3 Beachside 2000 PA Classic Park 3
932 Sat Oct 17 2:15 pm D.C. United 2000 5:1 Continental FC Delco 2000 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
947 Sat Oct 31 12:00 pm NJCSA 2000 vs Continental FC Delco 2000 Thompson Park 2
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
961 Sun Nov 15 12:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 0:3 Baltimore Armour 2000 The Proving Grounds 1
964 Sun Nov 22 12:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 0:0 Philadelphia Union 2000 The Proving Grounds 1
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
978 Sun Mar 20 12:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 1:1 FC Boston Bolts 2000 The Proving Grounds 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
991 Sun Apr 10 12:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 3:1 D.C. United 2000 The Proving Grounds 1
994 Sat Apr 16 3:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 2000 1:0 Continental FC Delco 2000 Maryland Soccerplex 13
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1008 Sun May 1 12:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 0:1 PA Classics 2000 The Proving Grounds 1
1016 Sun May 8 12:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 0:2 Oakwood SC 2000 The Proving Grounds 1
1018 Sat May 14 2:30 pm Baltimore Armour 2000 3:3 Continental FC Delco 2000 Covenant Park 6
1027 Sun May 22 12:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 2:2 NJCSA 2000 The Proving Grounds 1
1029 Fri May 27 6:30 pm Philadelphia Union 2000 1:0 Continental FC Delco 2000 YSC Sports 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1035 Sun Jun 5 12:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 2:7 Players Development Academy 2000 The Proving Grounds 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems