Everton FC Westchester 2000 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Stephen Carson   EMAIL 
Manager
  Ernie Elgin   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. BW Gottschee 2000 2.4444181305441628
. Philadelphia Union 2000 2.2142191333481830
. Players Development Academy 2000 2.1946211434442123
. Oakwood SC 2000 1.943116934271512
. FC Boston Bolts 2000 1.59271774624204
. Everton FC Westchester 2000 1.37261989239354
. D.C. United 2000 1.2525207943539-4
. PA Classics 2000 1.2525206772430-6
. Bethesda-Olney 2000 1.2426217952829-1
. Baltimore Armour 2000 1.19252168742393
. NJCSA 2000 1.0619185943237-5
. Continental FC Delco 2000 0.72131831141938-19
. Beachside 2000 0.55112011182856-28
. Albertson SC 2000 0.3361811431354-41

Everton FC Westchester 2000 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
902 Sat Sep 12 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2000 4:2 Everton FC Westchester 2000 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
914 Sun Sep 20 2:00 pm PA Classics 2000 2:3 Everton FC Westchester 2000 PA Classic Park 4
917 Sat Sep 26 12:45 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 2:1 Continental FC Delco 2000 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
22001 Sat Oct 10 10:00 am Everton FC Westchester 2000 1:2 Continental FC Delco 2000 PA Classic Park 2
22010 Sun Oct 11 12:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 1:1 Baltimore Armour 2000 PA Classic Park 3
22018 Mon Oct 12 12:00 pm NJCSA 2000 4:2 Everton FC Westchester 2000 PA Classic Park 4
936 Sun Oct 18 1:15 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 0:1 FC Boston Bolts 2000 Masters School Turf
949 Sat Oct 31 9:30 am Players Development Academy 2000 2:4 Everton FC Westchester 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
956 Sat Nov 14 2:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 3:1 Albertson SC 2000 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
962 Sat Nov 21 3:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 4:2 Baltimore Armour 2000 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
December 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
967 Sat Dec 5 1:15 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 2:3 Oakwood SC 2000 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
973 Sat Mar 19 9:00 am Albertson SC 2000 0:5 Everton FC Westchester 2000 Mitchell Soccer Complex 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
981 Sun Apr 17 12:00 pm Beachside 2000 0:3 Everton FC Westchester 2000 Morehouse Fields Lower Field
1000 Sat Apr 23 3:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 2:1 Beachside 2000 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1009 Sun May 1 12:15 pm FC Boston Bolts 2000 1:0 Everton FC Westchester 2000 St. Marks School Turf
1012 Sat May 7 2:00 pm BW Gottschee 2000 2:0 Everton FC Westchester 2000 Aviator Field 1
1021 Sun May 15 12:30 pm D.C. United 2000 2:2 Everton FC Westchester 2000 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
1026 Sun May 22 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 0:1 Players Development Academy 2000 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1030 Sat Jun 4 1:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 3:5 BW Gottschee 2000 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
22050 Sat Jun 11 11:30 am Players Development Academy 2000 3:1 Everton FC Westchester 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems