FC Boston Bolts 2000 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Smith Utubor   M: 413-262-2556     EMAIL 
Manager
  Susan Siegel   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
15 01. Andre, Nicolas
77 02. Ascherio-Victoria, Matteo
20 03. Browning, Thomas
2 04. Canzoneri, Nicholas
5 05. Chung, Jaeho
3 06. Dumitrescu, Andrei
34 07. Habersaat, Matthew
35 08. Karalis, Andrew
23 09. Keys, Larsen
28 10. Lewis, Galen
36 11. Luzio, Vittorio
12 12. Oddsund, Erik
37 13. Ostosky, Jack
1 14. Rico, Oved
14 15. Schluter, Cameron
13 16. Shimazu, Forrest
22 17. Siegel, Gunnar
16 18. Siracuse, John
26 19. Vicinelli, Luca
17 20. Ward, Ben

U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. BW Gottschee 2000 2.4444181305441628
. Philadelphia Union 2000 2.2142191333481830
. Players Development Academy 2000 2.1946211434442123
. Oakwood SC 2000 1.943116934271512
. FC Boston Bolts 2000 1.59271774624204
. Everton FC Westchester 2000 1.37261989239354
. D.C. United 2000 1.2525207943539-4
. PA Classics 2000 1.2525206772430-6
. Bethesda-Olney 2000 1.2426217952829-1
. Baltimore Armour 2000 1.19252168742393
. NJCSA 2000 1.0619185943237-5
. Continental FC Delco 2000 0.72131831141938-19
. Beachside 2000 0.55112011182856-28
. Albertson SC 2000 0.3361811431354-41

FC Boston Bolts 2000 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
919 Sat Sep 26 10:30 am Oakwood SC 2000 3:1 FC Boston Bolts 2000 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
22007 Sat Oct 10 4:00 pm Met Oval 2000 0:4 FC Boston Bolts 2000 PA Classic Park 3
929 Sun Oct 11 4:00 pm FC Boston Bolts 2000 2:0 Continental FC Delco 2000 PA Classic Park 3
930 Mon Oct 12 10:00 am FC Boston Bolts 2000 2:2 Bethesda-Olney 2000 PA Classic Park 3
936 Sun Oct 18 1:15 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 0:1 FC Boston Bolts 2000 Masters School Turf
940 Sat Oct 24 12:00 pm NJCSA 2000 1:3 FC Boston Bolts 2000 Thompson Park 2
944 Sun Oct 25 2:30 pm Players Development Academy 2000 1:0 FC Boston Bolts 2000 PDA Westhampton 1
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
955 Sun Nov 8 2:30 pm Beachside 2000 2:2 FC Boston Bolts 2000 Danbury High School Turf
965 Sun Nov 22 11:00 am FC Boston Bolts 2000 3:2 Beachside 2000 Mount Ida College Turf
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
978 Sun Mar 20 12:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 1:1 FC Boston Bolts 2000 The Proving Grounds 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1003 Sun Apr 24 12:15 pm FC Boston Bolts 2000 1:0 Oakwood SC 2000 St. Marks School Turf
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1009 Sun May 1 12:15 pm FC Boston Bolts 2000 1:0 Everton FC Westchester 2000 St. Marks School Turf
1010 Sat May 7 9:00 am Albertson SC 2000 1:1 FC Boston Bolts 2000 Cedar Creek Park 2
1015 Sun May 8 1:00 pm BW Gottschee 2000 2:1 FC Boston Bolts 2000 Aviator Field 1
1023 Sat May 14 10:00 am FC Boston Bolts 2000 1:2 BW Gottschee 2000 Mount Ida College Turf
22047 Sat May 21 12:00 pm FC Boston Bolts 2000 0:0 Beachside 2000
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1031 Sat Jun 4 12:00 pm FC Boston Bolts 2000 3:2 Albertson SC 2000 Mount Ida College Turf
985 Sun Jun 5 12:15 pm FC Boston Bolts 2000 1:1 NJCSA 2000 Acton-Boxborough High School Turf
22051 Sun Jun 12 4:30 pm Oakwood SC 2000 2:1 FC Boston Bolts 2000 Oakwood Soccer Park 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems