Philadelphia Union 2000 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Phil Karn
Manager
  Maura Ryan   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
D 01. Barber, Blaire
M 02. Blanco, Juan
F 03. Bloyou, Daniel
M 04. Brisma, Iverson
M 05. Contreras, Christian
M 06. Dail, Tanner
M 07. Emack, Carter
D 08. Escobar, Kevin
M 09. Fortulus, Vilbert
D 10. Giannakouros, William
M 11. Jiminez, Giovani
F 12. Letts, Chad
D 13. Liddy, Nicholas
M 14. Loncar, Ivan
F 15. O'Brien, Liam
D 16. Ogunwale, Oluwaola-ayo
GK 17. Romero, Tomas
M 18. Rovito, Anthony
M 19. Saidi, Aziz
D 20. Taber, Andrew
D 21. Teah, Fimmbarr
U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. BW Gottschee 2000 2.4444181305441628
. Philadelphia Union 2000 2.2142191333481830
. Players Development Academy 2000 2.1946211434442123
. Oakwood SC 2000 1.943116934271512
. FC Boston Bolts 2000 1.59271774624204
. Everton FC Westchester 2000 1.37261989239354
. D.C. United 2000 1.2525207943539-4
. PA Classics 2000 1.2525206772430-6
. Bethesda-Olney 2000 1.2426217952829-1
. Baltimore Armour 2000 1.19252168742393
. NJCSA 2000 1.0619185943237-5
. Continental FC Delco 2000 0.72131831141938-19
. Beachside 2000 0.55112011182856-28
. Albertson SC 2000 0.3361811431354-41

Philadelphia Union 2000 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
903 Sat Sep 12 11:00 am Philadelphia Union 2000 2:2 Players Development Academy 2000 YSC Sports 1
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
22003 Sat Oct 10 12:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2000 1:2 BW Gottschee 2000 PA Classic Park 3
22011 Sun Oct 11 12:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2000 3:0 NJCSA 2000 PA Classic Park 4
22016 Mon Oct 12 10:00 am Philadelphia Union 2000 7:1 Albertson SC 2000 PA Classic Park 4
948 Sat Oct 31 10:00 am Philadelphia Union 2000 5:0 PA Classics 2000 PPL Park Practice Fields 1
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
952 Sat Nov 7 2:30 pm D.C. United 2000 1:0 Philadelphia Union 2000 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
958 Sat Nov 14 11:00 am Philadelphia Union 2000 6:1 Beachside 2000 YSC Sports 1
924 Sat Nov 21 2:30 pm NJCSA 2000 2:3 Philadelphia Union 2000 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Rec Turf
964 Sun Nov 22 12:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 0:0 Philadelphia Union 2000 The Proving Grounds 1
December 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
969 Sat Dec 5 11:00 am Philadelphia Union 2000 4:1 Baltimore Armour 2000 YSC Sports 1
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
974 Sat Mar 19 4:00 pm Baltimore Armour 2000 2:4 Philadelphia Union 2000 Covenant Park 6
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
984 Sat Apr 2 2:00 pm PA Classics 2000 1:3 Philadelphia Union 2000 PA Classic Park 1
999 Sat Apr 23 5:30 pm Bethesda-Olney 2000 2:2 Philadelphia Union 2000 Maryland Soccerplex 22
1006 Sat Apr 30 9:30 am Players Development Academy 2000 0:1 Philadelphia Union 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
988 Sun May 1 11:00 am Philadelphia Union 2000 2:1 NJCSA 2000 YSC Sports 1
1022 Sat May 14 2:00 pm Players Development Academy 2000 2:1 Philadelphia Union 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
934 Sat May 21 1:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2000 2:0 Bethesda-Olney 2000 YSC Sports 1
1029 Fri May 27 6:30 pm Philadelphia Union 2000 1:0 Continental FC Delco 2000 YSC Sports 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1034 Sat Jun 4 4:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2000 1:0 D.C. United 2000 YSC Sports 1
22049 Sat Jun 11 2:15 pm Philadelphia Union 2000 1:0 PA Classics 2000 YSC Sports 1
22057 Sat Jun 18 3:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2000 1:0 Players Development Academy 2000 Oakwood Soccer Park 2
22058 Sun Jun 19 12:00 pm Oakwood SC 2000 vs Philadelphia Union 2000 Oakwood Soccer Park 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems