Players Development Academy 2000 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. BW Gottschee 2000 2.4444181305441628
. Philadelphia Union 2000 2.2142191333481830
. Players Development Academy 2000 2.1946211434442123
. Oakwood SC 2000 1.943116934271512
. FC Boston Bolts 2000 1.59271774624204
. Everton FC Westchester 2000 1.37261989239354
. D.C. United 2000 1.2525207943539-4
. PA Classics 2000 1.2525206772430-6
. Bethesda-Olney 2000 1.2426217952829-1
. Baltimore Armour 2000 1.19252168742393
. NJCSA 2000 1.0619185943237-5
. Continental FC Delco 2000 0.72131831141938-19
. Beachside 2000 0.55112011182856-28
. Albertson SC 2000 0.3361811431354-41

Players Development Academy 2000 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
903 Sat Sep 12 11:00 am Philadelphia Union 2000 2:2 Players Development Academy 2000 YSC Sports 1
916 Sat Sep 26 2:45 pm D.C. United 2000 1:3 Players Development Academy 2000 RFK Auxiliary Field Turf
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
925 Sat Oct 3 1:30 pm Players Development Academy 2000 2:0 Continental FC Delco 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
22012 Sun Oct 11 2:00 pm Players Development Academy 2000 3:1 Bethesda-Olney 2000 PA Classic Park 3
22017 Mon Oct 12 12:00 pm Baltimore Armour 2000 1:4 Players Development Academy 2000 PA Classic Park 3
935 Sat Oct 17 9:30 am Players Development Academy 2000 1:1 PA Classics 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
944 Sun Oct 25 2:30 pm Players Development Academy 2000 1:0 FC Boston Bolts 2000 PDA Westhampton 1
949 Sat Oct 31 9:30 am Players Development Academy 2000 2:4 Everton FC Westchester 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
959 Sat Nov 14 9:30 am Players Development Academy 2000 3:0 NJCSA 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
951 Sat Mar 5 4:00 pm Players Development Academy 2000 2:0 Bethesda-Olney 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1 Field 1
22046 Sat Mar 12 4:30 pm Players Development Academy 2000 1:3 Oakwood SC 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
975 Sat Mar 19 1:00 pm NJCSA 2000 1:2 Players Development Academy 2000 St. John Vianney 1
970 Sat Mar 26 2:00 pm Players Development Academy 2000 2:0 D.C. United 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
989 Sat Apr 9 6:30 pm Players Development Academy 2000 0:0 Baltimore Armour 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
992 Sat Apr 16 9:00 am Albertson SC 2000 2:4 Players Development Academy 2000 Cedar Creek Park 2
998 Sat Apr 23 2:30 pm Baltimore Armour 2000 0:0 Players Development Academy 2000 Covenant Park 6
1006 Sat Apr 30 9:30 am Players Development Academy 2000 0:1 Philadelphia Union 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1014 Sat May 7 12:30 pm Players Development Academy 2000 2:1 Bethesda-Olney 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
1022 Sat May 14 2:00 pm Players Development Academy 2000 2:1 Philadelphia Union 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
1026 Sun May 22 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2000 0:1 Players Development Academy 2000 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1035 Sun Jun 5 12:30 pm Continental FC Delco 2000 2:7 Players Development Academy 2000 The Proving Grounds 1
22050 Sat Jun 11 11:30 am Players Development Academy 2000 3:1 Everton FC Westchester 2000 PDA Soccer Complex 1
22057 Sat Jun 18 3:00 pm Philadelphia Union 2000 1:0 Players Development Academy 2000 Oakwood Soccer Park 2
22059 Sun Jun 19 10:00 am BW Gottschee 2000 vs Players Development Academy 2000 Oakwood Soccer Park 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems