Albertson SC U16/17 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U16/17 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Baltimore Armour U16/17 Black 2.33281292143835
. Baltimore Armour U16/17 Blue 2.002211731341915
. NJCSA U16/17 1 1.64181165032284
. Everton FC Westchester U16/17 1.60161054128253
. Albertson SC U16/17 1.111093511319-6
. BW Gottschee U16/17 1.0011113621117-6
. NJCSA U16/17 2 0.30310190853-45

Albertson SC U16/17 Schedule

March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1105 Sat Mar 19 2:30 pm Baltimore Armour U16/17 Black 0:0 Albertson SC U16/17 Poly/Western HS Turf
1106 Sun Mar 20 12:30 pm Baltimore Armour U16/17 Blue 2:0 Albertson SC U16/17 Poly/Western HS Turf
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1111 Sat Apr 16 12:30 pm NJCSA U16/17 2 0:7 Albertson SC U16/17 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Rec Turf
1113 Sun Apr 17 9:00 am Albertson SC U16/17 2:0 BW Gottschee U16/17 Cedar Creek Park 2
1116 Sat Apr 23 4:00 pm Albertson SC U16/17 vs NJCSA U16/17 2 Bethpage State Park 3
1118 Sun Apr 24 4:00 pm Albertson SC U16/17 0:8 Baltimore Armour U16/17 Black Bethpage State Park 3
1120 Sat Apr 30 7:00 pm Albertson SC U16/17 0:3 FT Everton FC Westchester U16/17 St. Joseph's College 1
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1124 Sat May 7 12:00 pm NJCSA U16/17 1 3:0 FT Albertson SC U16/17 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Rec Turf
1130 Sat May 14 4:30 pm BW Gottschee U16/17 2:0 Albertson SC U16/17 Brennan Field 1
1137 Sat May 21 2:15 pm Albertson SC U16/17 4:1 Baltimore Armour U16/17 Blue Cantiague Park 1
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1141 Sun Jun 5 1:45 pm Albertson SC U16/17 vs NJCSA U16/17 1 Michael J. Tully Park 1
1102 Sun Jun 12 2:30 pm Everton FC Westchester U16/17 vs Albertson SC U16/17 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems