BW Gottschee U16/17 (2015-16)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U16/17 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Baltimore Armour U16/17 Black 2.33281292143835
. Baltimore Armour U16/17 Blue 2.002211731341915
. NJCSA U16/17 1 1.64181165032284
. Everton FC Westchester U16/17 1.60161054128253
. Albertson SC U16/17 1.111093511319-6
. BW Gottschee U16/17 1.0011113621117-6
. NJCSA U16/17 2 0.30310190853-45

BW Gottschee U16/17 Schedule

March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1103 Sat Mar 19 3:30 pm BW Gottschee U16/17 2:1 Everton FC Westchester U16/17 Brennan Field 1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1108 Sat Apr 2 5:30 pm BW Gottschee U16/17 0:1 Baltimore Armour U16/17 Blue Brennan Field 1
1110 Sun Apr 3 1:30 pm BW Gottschee U16/17 1:2 NJCSA U16/17 1 Brennan Field 1
1113 Sun Apr 17 9:00 am Albertson SC U16/17 2:0 BW Gottschee U16/17 Cedar Creek Park 2
1117 Sat Apr 23 5:45 pm BW Gottschee U16/17 1:2 Baltimore Armour U16/17 Black Brennan Field 1
1115 Sun Apr 24 12:00 pm NJCSA U16/17 1 4:0 BW Gottschee U16/17 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Rec Turf
1119 Sat Apr 30 11:45 am NJCSA U16/17 2 1:3 BW Gottschee U16/17 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Rec Turf
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1122 Sun May 1 2:00 am Everton FC Westchester U16/17 1:1 BW Gottschee U16/17 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
1126 Sat May 7 2:30 pm Baltimore Armour U16/17 Black 2:0 BW Gottschee U16/17 Poly/Western HS Turf
1129 Sun May 8 9:00 am Baltimore Armour U16/17 Blue 1:1 BW Gottschee U16/17 Covenant Park 5
1130 Sat May 14 4:30 pm BW Gottschee U16/17 2:0 Albertson SC U16/17 Brennan Field 1
1136 Sun May 22 12:00 pm BW Gottschee U16/17 vs NJCSA U16/17 2 Brennan Field 1

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems