BW Gottschee 2001 (2016-17)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bethesda SC 2001 2.1543201217381523
. Players Development Academy 2001 2.1543201334391524
. Philadelphia Union 2001 2.1042201226351421
. Oakwood SC 2001 1.943116934351817
. FC Boston Bolts 2001 1.683219107235323
. Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2001 1.53291986533294
. Met Oval 2001 1.35231766527261
. Continental FC Delco 2001 1.32251981013342-9
. BW Gottschee 2001 1.102220610449472
. Beachside 2001 1.00191951042535-10
. Baltimore Armour 2001 1.00181851032231-9
. Everton FC Westchester 2001 0.79151931063853-15
. PA Classics 2001 0.74141931151439-25
. Seacoast United 2001 0.4171711242350-27

BW Gottschee 2001 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2016
102 Sat Sep 3 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2001 3:3 BW Gottschee 2001 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
103 Sun Sep 11 11:00 am BW Gottschee 2001 4:4 Baltimore Armour 2001 Brennan Field 1
108 Sat Sep 17 6:00 pm BW Gottschee 2001 5:3 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Randalls Island 75
117 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm PA Classics 2001 0:5 BW Gottschee 2001 PA Classic Park 1
October 2016
122 Sat Oct 1 1:00 pm BW Gottschee 2001 4:1 Beachside 2001 Brennan Field 1
127 Sat Oct 8 1:45 pm Seacoast United 2001 3:5 BW Gottschee 2001 Valeo Soccer Complex 1
133 Sun Oct 16 1:00 pm Met Oval 2001 1:3 BW Gottschee 2001 Met Oval 1
137 Sat Oct 22 1:00 pm BW Gottschee 2001 0:1 Bethesda SC 2001 Brennan Field 1
143 Sat Oct 29 11:00 am BW Gottschee 2001 1:2 Oakwood SC 2001 Brennan Field 1
November 2016
148 Sat Nov 5 10:00 am BW Gottschee 2001 1:1 FC Boston Bolts 2001 Aviator Field 1
157 Sat Nov 12 11:00 am Philadelphia Union 2001 2:1 BW Gottschee 2001 YSC Sports 1
160 Sat Nov 19 3:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 4:2 BW Gottschee 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
April 2017
206 Sat Apr 22 5:30 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2001 3:2 BW Gottschee 2001 Capelli Sport Complex 1
178 Sun Apr 23 2:00 pm BW Gottschee 2001 0:1 Met Oval 2001 Grover Cleveland High School 1
210 Sun Apr 30 1:30 pm BW Gottschee 2001 3:2 Seacoast United 2001 Grover Cleveland High School 1
May 2017
168 Sun May 14 10:00 am Beachside 2001 2:1 BW Gottschee 2001 University of Bridgeport-Knight Field 1
231 Sat May 20 10:00 am BW Gottschee 2001 1:3 Continental FC Delco 2001 Aviator Field 1
218 Sun May 21 1:00 pm BW Gottschee 2001 2:4 Players Development Academy 2001 Grover Cleveland High School 1
234 Sat May 27 2:00 pm PA Classics 2001 3:3 BW Gottschee 2001 PA Classic Park 1
196 Mon May 29 10:00 am FC Boston Bolts 2001 4:3 BW Gottschee 2001 Mount Ida College Turf

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems