Everton FC Westchester 2001 (2016-17)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bethesda SC 2001 2.1543201217381523
. Players Development Academy 2001 2.1543201334391524
. Philadelphia Union 2001 2.1042201226351421
. Oakwood SC 2001 1.943116934351817
. FC Boston Bolts 2001 1.683219107235323
. Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2001 1.53291986533294
. Met Oval 2001 1.35231766527261
. Continental FC Delco 2001 1.32251981013342-9
. BW Gottschee 2001 1.102220610449472
. Beachside 2001 1.00191951042535-10
. Baltimore Armour 2001 1.00181851032231-9
. Everton FC Westchester 2001 0.79151931063853-15
. PA Classics 2001 0.74141931151439-25
. Seacoast United 2001 0.4171711242350-27

Everton FC Westchester 2001 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2016
106 Sun Sep 11 10:00 am Continental FC Delco 2001 3:2 Everton FC Westchester 2001 The Proving Grounds 1
108 Sat Sep 17 6:00 pm BW Gottschee 2001 5:3 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Randalls Island 75
October 2016
121 Sat Oct 1 3:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 2:4 Oakwood SC 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
142 Sat Oct 29 12:00 pm Seacoast United 2001 3:3 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Valeo Soccer Complex 1
November 2016
159 Sun Nov 13 11:00 am FC Boston Bolts 2001 2:2 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Mount Ida College Turf
160 Sat Nov 19 3:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 4:2 BW Gottschee 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
129 Sun Nov 20 10:30 am Beachside 2001 3:3 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Danbury High School Turf
December 2016
166 Sat Dec 3 11:30 am Everton FC Westchester 2001 0:2 Philadelphia Union 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
March 2017
184 Sat Mar 25 4:15 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 2:3 FC Boston Bolts 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
190 Sun Mar 26 12:00 pm Players Development Academy 2001 1:1 Everton FC Westchester 2001 PDA Morningside Farm Complex 12
April 2017
192 Sat Apr 1 6:00 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2001 3:2 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Capelli Sport Complex 2
197 Sun Apr 9 2:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 3:3 Seacoast United 2001 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
203 Sat Apr 22 3:15 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 1:1 Met Oval 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
167 Sun Apr 23 3:00 pm Oakwood SC 2001 4:0 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
209 Sat Apr 29 3:15 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 1:4 Philadelphia Union 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
May 2017
235 Sun May 7 4:30 pm Met Oval 2001 2:3 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Met Oval 1
140 Sat May 13 12:30 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 3:2 Baltimore Armour 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
230 Sat May 20 2:30 pm Bethesda SC 2001 3:1 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Richard Montgomery H.S. Stadium
June 2017
179 Sat Jun 3 10:00 am Beachside 2001 3:2 Everton FC Westchester 2001 Helen Keller Middle School Grass Field
237 Sun Jun 4 1:00 pm Everton FC Westchester 2001 vs PA Classics 2001 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
TBD
175 Everton FC Westchester 2001 vs Continental FC Delco 2001

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems