Baltimore Armour 2002 (2017-18)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Mike Lookingland   EMAIL

Manager

  Brandon Clairmont 410-493-6184 EMAIL

Technical Director

  John Ellinger 214-587-5186 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
18 01. Abbott, Donovan
13 02. Bai-Lama, Gershon
4 03. Blackbeard, Zak
7 04. Cantarero, Maynor
2 05. Clairmont, Cameron
16 06. Clendenin, Cooper
5 07. Contreras, Chris
3 08. Fuentes, Jeff
20 09. Gomez, Diego
22 10. Joya, Jose
8 11. Kalishman, Sam
11 12. Kerr, Jeremy
9 13. Kerr, Trevor
6 14. Lieberman, Zach
10 15. Ortiz, Henry
19 16. Osmond, Paul
1 17. Thurnes, Matt
14 18. Tiao, Ethan
17 19. Tin, Tyler
23 20. Umrani, Tyriq
24 21. Wendel, Josh

U-16 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bethesda SC 2002 2.42291291230822
. BW Gottschee 2002 2.3831131021381622
. Players Development Academy 2002 2.002814941291217
. Beachside 2002 2.002412840251213
. Richmond United 2002 1.93271495029236
. Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1.862614842311813
. FC Westchester Armour 2002 1.852413850301911
. Virginia Development Academy 2002 1.77231374217125
. Met Oval 2002 1.1813114612030-10
. Oakwood SC 2002 1.0013134811421-7
. Baltimore Armour 2002 0.9212132561418-4
. Continental FC 2002 0.63101631212045-25
. PA Classics 2002 0.55611173517-12
. Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 0.5381521122151-30
. Seacoast United 2002 0.3838170728-21

Baltimore Armour 2002 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
106 Sun Sep 3 5:00 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 0:2 Bethesda SC 2002 Covenant Park 5
109 Sat Sep 9 4:30 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 3:4 FC Westchester Armour 2002 Covenant Park 6
114 Sun Sep 10 9:00 am Baltimore Armour 2002 2:2 BW Gottschee 2002 Covenant Park 5
119 Sat Sep 16 2:00 pm PA Classics 2002 1:1 Baltimore Armour 2002 PA Classic Park 1
October 2017
133 Sat Oct 7 2:30 pm Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1:2 Baltimore Armour 2002 Overpeck County Park 1
139 Sun Oct 8 12:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 1:1 Baltimore Armour 2002 Patriot High School 1
145 Sun Oct 15 11:00 am Baltimore Armour 2002 1:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Covenant Park 1
147 Sat Oct 21 10:00 am Continental FC 2002 1:0 Baltimore Armour 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
157 Sat Oct 28 3:00 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 0:1 Players Development Academy 2002 Covenant Park 1
November 2017
166 Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 4:2 Baltimore Armour 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 6
176 Sat Nov 18 4:00 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 0:0 Virginia Development Academy 2002 Covenant Park 5
March 2018
183 Sat Mar 10 4:00 pm Bethesda SC 2002 0:0 Baltimore Armour 2002 Richard Montgomery High School 1
April 2018
204 Sun Apr 8 11:00 am Baltimore Armour 2002 2:0 PA Classics 2002 Covenant Park 5
212 Sat Apr 21 4:30 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 vs Richmond United 2002 Covenant Park 5
215 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 vs Continental FC 2002 Covenant Park 1
May 2018
218 Sat May 5 4:30 pm Beachside 2002 vs Baltimore Armour 2002 University of Bridgeport-Knight Field 1
224 Sun May 6 Oakwood SC 2002 vs Baltimore Armour 2002
251 Sun May 13 2:00 pm Richmond United 2002 vs Baltimore Armour 2002 Ukrop Park 5
June 2018
250 Sun Jun 3 10:00 am Met Oval 2002 vs Baltimore Armour 2002 Met Oval 1
TBD
153 Baltimore Armour 2002 vs Seacoast United 2002
192 Players Development Academy 2002 vs Baltimore Armour 2002
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 27  (current as of 4/17/18 11:42 am)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems