Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 (2017-18)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

NEPAL Admin

  Antonio Zahlanie 917-446-9339 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-16 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bethesda SC 2002 2.70271091030822
. FC Westchester Armour 2002 2.25188620221012
. BW Gottschee 2002 2.202210721251114
. Beachside 2002 2.0018963020119
. Richmond United 2002 1.80181064019172
. Players Development Academy 2002 1.601610541211011
. Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1.60161054118135
. Virginia Development Academy 2002 1.55171154213103
. Met Oval 2002 1.331294501825-7
. Oakwood SC 2002 1.0099360915-6
. PA Classics 2002 0.8356132511-6
. Baltimore Armour 2002 0.738111551218-6
. Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 0.647112811740-23
. Continental FC 2002 0.647112811228-16
. Seacoast United 2002 0.6035140418-14

Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
113 Sun Sep 10 10:00 am Met Oval 2002 3:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Met Oval 1
120 Sun Sep 17 2:50 pm Beachside 2002 5:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Trinity Catholic High School 1
123 Sat Sep 23 9:00 am Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 1:10 Players Development Academy 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 4
130 Sat Sep 30 4:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 4:2 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Howison 3
October 2017
132 Sun Oct 1 10:30 am Richmond United 2002 2:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Ukrop Park 5
137 Sun Oct 8 9:00 am Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 3:1 Continental FC 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 4
145 Sun Oct 15 11:00 am Baltimore Armour 2002 1:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Covenant Park 1
150 Sat Oct 21 2:00 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 0:2 Richmond United 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 4
155 Sat Oct 28 1:30 pm Bethesda SC 2002 6:2 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Wootton High School 1
November 2017
166 Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 4:2 Baltimore Armour 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 6
172 Sat Nov 25 10:40 am Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 1:4 FC Westchester Armour 2002 Tuckahoe Turf Farm Soccer Complex 6
March 2018
180 Sat Mar 3 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 vs PA Classics 2002
182 Sat Mar 10 12:00 pm Continental FC 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
193 Sat Mar 24 1:00 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 vs Bethesda SC 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 4
199 Sun Mar 25 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 vs Oakwood SC 2002
April 2018
205 Sun Apr 8 5:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Grover Cleveland High School 1
206 Sat Apr 14 10:00 am Players Development Academy 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 PDA Soccer Complex 3
210 Sun Apr 22 4:00 pm PA Classics 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Classic Park 2
May 2018
220 Sat May 5 10:00 am Seacoast United 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 4
231 Sun May 13 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 vs Seacoast United 2002
234 Sat May 19 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002
242 Sat May 26 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 vs Virginia Development Academy 2002

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems