Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 (2017-18)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Team/NEPAL Admin

  Candi Teutonico   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-16 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. BW Gottschee 2002 2.3244191432582236
. Bethesda SC 2002 2.2545201433441529
. Players Development Academy 2002 1.9038201262391821
. Richmond United 2002 1.893619127037343
. Virginia Development Academy 2002 1.803620116329209
. Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1.7832181062392514
. FC Westchester Armour 2002 1.7231181071372611
. Beachside 2002 1.47281999134277
. Met Oval 2002 1.3523177823042-12
. Baltimore Armour 2002 1.1622195772930-1
. Oakwood SC 2002 1.15232071122636-10
. Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 0.77172251523165-34
. Continental FC 2002 0.72131841312450-26
. PA Classics 2002 0.6813193124928-19
. Seacoast United 2002 0.4361421201341-28

Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
113 Sun Sep 10 10:00 am Met Oval 2002 3:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Met Oval 1
120 Sun Sep 17 2:50 pm Beachside 2002 5:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Trinity Catholic High School 1
123 Sat Sep 23 9:00 am Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 1:10 Players Development Academy 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 4
130 Sat Sep 30 4:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 4:2 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Howison 3
October 2017
132 Sun Oct 1 10:30 am Richmond United 2002 2:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Ukrop Park 5
137 Sun Oct 8 9:00 am Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 3:1 Continental FC 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 4
145 Sun Oct 15 11:00 am Baltimore Armour 2002 1:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Covenant Park 1
150 Sat Oct 21 2:00 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 0:2 Richmond United 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 4
155 Sat Oct 28 1:30 pm Bethesda SC 2002 6:2 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Wootton High School 1
November 2017
166 Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 4:2 Baltimore Armour 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 6
172 Sat Nov 25 10:40 am Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 1:4 FC Westchester Armour 2002 Tuckahoe Turf Farm Soccer Complex 6
March 2018
199 Sun Mar 4 2:00 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 2:2 Oakwood SC 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 4
April 2018
182 Sat Apr 7 9:45 am Continental FC 2002 1:0 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 The Proving Grounds 2
205 Sun Apr 8 1:30 pm BW Gottschee 2002 5:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Grover Cleveland High School 1
206 Sat Apr 14 6:30 pm Players Development Academy 2002 3:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 PDA Soccer Complex 3
210 Sun Apr 22 4:00 pm PA Classics 2002 1:0 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 PA Classic Turf 1
May 2018
220 Sat May 5 10:00 am Seacoast United 2002 2:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
231 Sun May 13 12:30 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 2:1 Seacoast United 2002 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Rec Turf
234 Sat May 19 5:00 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 3:2 Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 5
242 Sat May 26 3:30 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 1:3 Virginia Development Academy 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 1
193 Sun May 27 11:00 am Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 0:5 Bethesda SC 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 4
June 2018
180 Sat Jun 2 12:00 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 3:0 PA Classics 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 27  (current as of 6/4/18 8:11 am)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems