Met Oval 2002 (2017-18)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-16 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bethesda SC 2002 2.42291291230822
. BW Gottschee 2002 2.3831131021381622
. Players Development Academy 2002 2.002814941291217
. Beachside 2002 2.002412840251213
. Richmond United 2002 1.93271495029236
. Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1.862614842311813
. FC Westchester Armour 2002 1.852413850301911
. Virginia Development Academy 2002 1.77231374217125
. Met Oval 2002 1.1813114612030-10
. Oakwood SC 2002 1.0013134811421-7
. Baltimore Armour 2002 0.9212132561418-4
. Continental FC 2002 0.63101631212045-25
. PA Classics 2002 0.55611173517-12
. Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 0.5381521122151-30
. Seacoast United 2002 0.3838170728-21

Met Oval 2002 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
102 Sat Sep 2 2:00 pm Met Oval 2002 2:3 Beachside 2002 Met Oval 1
113 Sun Sep 10 10:00 am Met Oval 2002 3:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Met Oval 1
118 Sat Sep 16 12:00 pm Continental FC 2002 2:4 Met Oval 2002 The Proving Grounds 1
126 Sat Sep 23 3:00 pm FC Westchester Armour 2002 3:0 Met Oval 2002 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
October 2017
131 Sun Oct 1 5:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 5:1 Met Oval 2002 Grover Cleveland High School 1
141 Sat Oct 14 5:15 pm Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 5:2 Met Oval 2002 Overpeck County Park 1
151 Sat Oct 21 4:00 pm Oakwood SC 2002 1:2 Met Oval 2002 Oakwood Soccer Park 1
November 2017
163 Sun Nov 5 3:00 pm Beachside 2002 1:3 Met Oval 2002 Danbury High School Turf
165 Sat Nov 11 7:30 pm Met Oval 2002 1:4 Players Development Academy 2002 Met Oval 1
March 2018
179 Sun Mar 18 10:00 am Met Oval 2002 2:2 Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 Met Oval 1
197 Sat Mar 24 12:00 pm PA Classics 2002 vs Met Oval 2002 PA Classic Turf 1
April 2018
203 Sun Apr 8 10:00 am Met Oval 2002 0:3 FC Westchester Armour 2002 Met Oval 1
188 Sat Apr 21 1:00 pm Seacoast United 2002 vs Met Oval 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 1
217 Sat Apr 28 4:30 pm Met Oval 2002 vs BW Gottschee 2002 Met Oval 1
May 2018
222 Sat May 5 2:30 pm Met Oval 2002 vs Virginia Development Academy 2002 Met Oval 1
238 Sat May 19 1:30 pm Met Oval 2002 vs Oakwood SC 2002 Met Oval 1
239 Sun May 20 10:00 am Met Oval 2002 vs Seacoast United 2002 Met Oval 1
June 2018
249 Sat Jun 2 12:00 pm Met Oval 2002 vs Bethesda SC 2002 Met Oval 1
250 Sun Jun 3 10:00 am Met Oval 2002 vs Baltimore Armour 2002 Met Oval 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 27  (current as of 4/17/18 11:43 am)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems