Players Development Academy 2002 (2017-18)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

NEPAL Operations Director

  Sammy Nellins   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-16 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bethesda SC 2002 2.70271091030822
. FC Westchester Armour 2002 2.25188620221012
. BW Gottschee 2002 2.202210721251114
. Beachside 2002 2.0018963020119
. Richmond United 2002 1.80181064019172
. Players Development Academy 2002 1.601610541211011
. Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1.60161054118135
. Virginia Development Academy 2002 1.55171154213103
. Met Oval 2002 1.331294501825-7
. Oakwood SC 2002 1.0099360915-6
. PA Classics 2002 0.8356132511-6
. Baltimore Armour 2002 0.738111551218-6
. Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 0.647112811740-23
. Continental FC 2002 0.647112811228-16
. Seacoast United 2002 0.6035140418-14

Players Development Academy 2002 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
103 Sat Sep 2 5:00 pm Players Development Academy 2002 0:1 BW Gottschee 2002 PDA Soccer Complex 3
122 Sun Sep 17 1:00 pm Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1:1 Players Development Academy 2002 Overpeck County Park 1
123 Sat Sep 23 9:00 am Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 1:10 Players Development Academy 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 4
129 Sat Sep 30 10:00 am Players Development Academy 2002 1:0 Oakwood SC 2002 PDA Soccer Complex 5
October 2017
135 Sat Oct 7 12:00 pm PA Classics 2002 0:3 Players Development Academy 2002 PA Classic Turf 1
154 Sun Oct 22 2:00 pm Players Development Academy 2002 0:2 Richmond United 2002 PDA Morningside Farm Complex 12
157 Sat Oct 28 3:00 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 0:1 Players Development Academy 2002 Covenant Park 1
November 2017
162 Sat Nov 4 2:45 pm Richmond United 2002 3:1 Players Development Academy 2002 Ukrop Park 6
164 Sun Nov 5 4:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 1:0 Players Development Academy 2002 Long Park 7
165 Sat Nov 11 7:30 pm Met Oval 2002 1:4 Players Development Academy 2002 Met Oval 1
March 2018
178 Sat Mar 3 10:00 am Players Development Academy 2002 vs FC Westchester Armour 2002 PDA Soccer Complex 5
192 Sat Mar 24 2:00 pm Players Development Academy 2002 vs Baltimore Armour 2002 PDA Soccer Complex 3
198 Sun Mar 25 Continental FC 2002 vs Players Development Academy 2002
April 2018
202 Sat Apr 7 10:00 am Players Development Academy 2002 vs Beachside 2002 PDA Soccer Complex 5
206 Sat Apr 14 10:00 am Players Development Academy 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 PDA Soccer Complex 3
171 Sat Apr 21 2:00 pm Players Development Academy 2002 vs Bethesda SC 2002 PDA Soccer Complex 5
216 Sat Apr 28 Bethesda SC 2002 vs Players Development Academy 2002
May 2018
230 Sun May 13 2:00 pm Players Development Academy 2002 vs PA Classics 2002 PDA Morningside Farm Complex 12
244 Sun May 27 Players Development Academy 2002 vs Virginia Development Academy 2002
June 2018
248 Sat Jun 2 11:00 am Players Development Academy 2002 vs Continental FC 2002 PDA Soccer Complex 3
201 Sat Jun 9 9:00 am Seacoast United 2002 vs Players Development Academy 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 4

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems