Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 (2017-18)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

NEPAL Admin

  Anthony Nixon   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-16 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bethesda SC 2002 2.70271091030822
. FC Westchester Armour 2002 2.25188620221012
. BW Gottschee 2002 2.202210721251114
. Beachside 2002 2.0018963020119
. Richmond United 2002 1.80181064019172
. Players Development Academy 2002 1.601610541211011
. Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1.60161054118135
. Virginia Development Academy 2002 1.55171154213103
. Met Oval 2002 1.331294501825-7
. Oakwood SC 2002 1.0099360915-6
. PA Classics 2002 0.8356132511-6
. Baltimore Armour 2002 0.738111551218-6
. Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 0.647112811740-23
. Continental FC 2002 0.647112811228-16
. Seacoast United 2002 0.6035140418-14

Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
105 Sun Sep 3 3:00 pm FC Westchester Armour 2002 2:1 Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 SUNY Purchase Turf 1
108 Sat Sep 9 12:15 pm Seacoast United 2002 1:3 Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 Seacoast Soccer Complex 3
122 Sun Sep 17 1:00 pm Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1:1 Players Development Academy 2002 Overpeck County Park 1
127 Sun Sep 24 5:00 pm BW Gottschee 2002 3:2 Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 Grover Cleveland High School 1
October 2017
133 Sat Oct 7 2:30 pm Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1:2 Baltimore Armour 2002 Overpeck County Park 1
140 Sun Oct 8 12:00 pm Bethesda SC 2002 2:0 Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 Richard Montgomery High School 1
141 Sat Oct 14 5:15 pm Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 5:2 Met Oval 2002 Overpeck County Park 1
149 Sat Oct 21 1:00 pm Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 2:0 Beachside 2002 Overpeck County Park 1
156 Sat Oct 28 1:00 pm Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1:0 PA Classics 2002 Overpeck County Park 1
November 2017
169 Sat Nov 11 11:00 am Oakwood SC 2002 0:2 Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 Oakwood Soccer Park 2
March 2018
179 Sat Mar 3 Met Oval 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002
185 Sat Mar 10 Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 vs BW Gottschee 2002
186 Sun Mar 11 Beachside 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002
189 Sat Mar 17 1:00 pm Oakwood SC 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 Oakwood Soccer Park 2
194 Sat Mar 24 Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 vs Continental FC 2002
200 Sun Mar 25 Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 vs Seacoast United 2002
April 2018
209 Sat Apr 21 2:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 Howison 3
214 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Richmond United 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 Ukrop Park 5
May 2018
234 Sat May 19 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002
June 2018
245 Sat Jun 2 Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 vs FC Westchester Armour 2002

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems