Richmond United 2002 (2017-18)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Don Hughes 703-863-5130 EMAIL

Technical Director

  Ihor Dotsenko 804-938-1891 EMAIL

Academy Administrator

  Sascha Goerres 804-221-8924 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-16 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bethesda SC 2002 2.70271091030822
. BW Gottschee 2002 2.44229711251015
. FC Westchester Armour 2002 2.141575201899
. Beachside 2002 1.8815853019118
. Richmond United 2002 1.80181064019172
. Players Development Academy 2002 1.601610541211011
. Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1.60161054118135
. Met Oval 2002 1.331294501825-7
. Oakwood SC 2002 1.0099360915-6
. Virginia Development Academy 2002 1.0088242610-4
. PA Classics 2002 1.004412136-3
. Continental FC 2002 0.75682601022-12
. Baltimore Armour 2002 0.738111551218-6
. Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 0.707102711636-20
. Seacoast United 2002 0.6035140418-14

Richmond United 2002 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
111 Sat Sep 9 12:30 pm Richmond United 2002 3:2 Oakwood SC 2002 Ukrop Park 5
112 Sun Sep 10 10:00 am Richmond United 2002 1:2 Beachside 2002 Ukrop Park 5
124 Sat Sep 23 4:30 pm Continental FC 2002 4:2 Richmond United 2002 The Proving Grounds 2
October 2017
132 Sun Oct 1 10:30 am Richmond United 2002 2:1 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Ukrop Park 5
144 Sat Oct 14 4:30 pm Bethesda SC 2002 4:1 Richmond United 2002 Maryland Soccerplex 3
146 Sun Oct 15 6:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 0:2 Richmond United 2002 Long Park 6
150 Sat Oct 21 2:00 pm Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 0:2 Richmond United 2002 Capelli Sport Complex 4
154 Sun Oct 22 2:00 pm Players Development Academy 2002 0:2 Richmond United 2002 PDA Morningside Farm Complex 12
November 2017
162 Sat Nov 4 2:45 pm Richmond United 2002 3:1 Players Development Academy 2002 Ukrop Park 6
167 Sat Nov 11 5:00 pm Richmond United 2002 1:3 Bethesda SC 2002 Ukrop Park 2
March 2018
184 Sat Mar 10 PA Classics 2002 vs Richmond United 2002
101 Sun Mar 18 2:30 pm Richmond United 2002 vs PA Classics 2002 Ukrop Park 1
196 Sat Mar 24 4:30 pm Richmond United 2002 vs Virginia Development Academy 2002 Ukrop Park 2
April 2018
208 Sun Apr 15 12:30 pm Richmond United 2002 vs Continental FC 2002 Ukrop Park 2
212 Sat Apr 21 4:30 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 vs Richmond United 2002 Covenant Park 5
214 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Richmond United 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 Ukrop Park 5
May 2018
221 Sat May 5 12:00 pm FC Westchester Armour 2002 vs Richmond United 2002 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
223 Sun May 6 10:30 am BW Gottschee 2002 vs Richmond United 2002 Aviator Field 1
TBD
251 Richmond United 2002 vs Baltimore Armour 2002

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems