Virginia Development Academy 2002 (2017-18)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-16 Boys Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bethesda SC 2002 2.70271091030822
. FC Westchester Armour 2002 2.25188620221012
. BW Gottschee 2002 2.202210721251114
. Beachside 2002 2.0018963020119
. Richmond United 2002 1.80181064019172
. Players Development Academy 2002 1.601610541211011
. Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 1.60161054118135
. Virginia Development Academy 2002 1.55171154213103
. Met Oval 2002 1.331294501825-7
. Oakwood SC 2002 1.0099360915-6
. PA Classics 2002 0.8356132511-6
. Baltimore Armour 2002 0.738111551218-6
. Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 0.647112811740-23
. Continental FC 2002 0.647112811228-16
. Seacoast United 2002 0.6035140418-14

Virginia Development Academy 2002 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
110 Sat Sep 9 4:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 0:3 Beachside 2002 Long Park 6
116 Sun Sep 10 10:00 am Virginia Development Academy 2002 0:1 Oakwood SC 2002 Marshall High School 1
130 Sat Sep 30 4:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 4:2 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 Howison 3
October 2017
134 Sat Oct 7 10:00 am Virginia Development Academy 2002 0:1 Bethesda SC 2002 Lake Braddock 1
139 Sun Oct 8 12:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 1:1 Baltimore Armour 2002 Patriot High School 1
143 Sat Oct 14 4:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 3:0 Continental FC 2002 Howison 3
146 Sun Oct 15 6:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 0:2 Richmond United 2002 Long Park 6
November 2017
164 Sun Nov 5 4:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 1:0 Players Development Academy 2002 Long Park 7
168 Sat Nov 11 10:00 am Virginia Development Academy 2002 3:0 PA Classics 2002 Howison 1
176 Sat Nov 18 4:00 pm Baltimore Armour 2002 0:0 Virginia Development Academy 2002 Covenant Park 5
174 Sun Nov 19 2:00 pm Continental FC 2002 0:1 Virginia Development Academy 2002 The Proving Grounds 2
March 2018
187 Sun Mar 11 PA Classics 2002 vs Virginia Development Academy 2002
196 Sat Mar 24 4:30 pm Richmond United 2002 vs Virginia Development Academy 2002 Ukrop Park 2
April 2018
209 Sat Apr 21 2:00 pm Virginia Development Academy 2002 vs Cedar Stars-Bergen 2002 Howison 3
May 2018
222 Sat May 5 Met Oval 2002 vs Virginia Development Academy 2002
229 Sat May 12 11:00 am BW Gottschee 2002 vs Virginia Development Academy 2002 Aviator Field 1
232 Sun May 13 10:00 am FC Westchester Armour 2002 vs Virginia Development Academy 2002 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Field
237 Sat May 19 Bethesda SC 2002 vs Virginia Development Academy 2002
242 Sat May 26 Cedar Stars-Monmouth 2002 vs Virginia Development Academy 2002
244 Sun May 27 Players Development Academy 2002 vs Virginia Development Academy 2002

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems